Contact us

In need of digital transformation? Let us help you reach your goals!

In need of digital transformation? Let us help you reach your goals!

Do you want to hear more about Wunder? Contact us!

Ernests Gabrāns

COUNTRY MANAGER, LATVIA

ernests.gabrans@wunder.io

+371 29849696

Kati Kangur

COUNTRY MANAGER, ESTONIA

kati.kangur@wunder.io

+372 5624 7101

Petteri Hellgren

SALES DIRECTOR

petteri.hellgren@wunder.io

+358 452793970

Jenna Lassila

SALES MANAGER

jenna.lassila@wunder.io

+358 40 8424574

Hannu Nieminen

SALES MANAGER

hannu.nieminen@wunder.io

+358 400 817079

Marko Tuliniemi

BUSINESS CONSULTANT

marko.tuliniemi@wunder.io

+358 400 277974

Heidi Linkka

HEAD OF MARKETING

heidi.linkka@wunder.io

+358 44 722 5313

Päivi Pajunen

HEAD OF ACCOUNTS

paivi.pajunen@wunder.io

+358 408675674

Piia Sydänmaa

STRATEGY & CULTURE MANAGER

piia.sydanmaa@wunder.io

+358 50 386 3919

Our offices

Helsinki
Turku
Tallinn
Valmiera
Riga
Rēzekne

Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 1
00180 Helsinki
Finland
fi.sales@wunder.io

Turku

Aurakatu 6
20100 Turku
Finland
fi.sales@wunder.io

Tallinn

Valukoja 8
11415 Tallinn
Estonia
ee.sales@wunder.io

Valmiera

L.Paegles 47
Valmiera, LV-4201
Latvia
lv.sales@wunder.io

Riga

Dēļu 7D
Riga, LV-1004
Latvia
lv.sales@wunder.io

Rēzekne

Atbrīvošanas aleja 81
Rēzekne, LV-4601
Latvia
lv.sales@wunder.io

Invoicing

Please note: Invoices sent to our visiting address or in any other way not described on this page are not handled.

Electronic invoices (primary)

Wunder Finland Oy
Business ID: 2307947-9
OVT: 003723079479
Operator: Opus Capita
Operator ID: 003710948874

Paper invoices

Wunder Finland Oy
PL 407
02066 Docuscan